Giveaways & Contests

{WINNER} Padraig Cottage Booties Giveaway

20160919-padraig-giveaway-winner

Thank you to everyone who participated in our Padraig Cottage Booties giveaway! Your likes, comments, and follows keep us warm and happy here at Wee Love Baby. We had a ton of¬†responses to our Giveaway Blog Post, and since I’m a spreadsheet nerd, I decided to tally your answers and make a little infographic.

20160919-padraig-giveaway-infographic

Shoutout to Kelly, who said,¬†“When I was a kid, I would cuddle up under my blankets over a heat vent. It was my favourite thing to do in the winter.” It made me nostalgic because my cousin used to do this exact same thing when she was younger.

But enough of my rambling!

The Padraig Cottage Booties Giveaway winner is…

Ashlee D., whose favourite staying-warm activity is having a bath and drinking tea! Congratulations, Ashlee Рwe will email/FB message you shortly for details.

Thanks again to everyone who played!..

Leave a Reply

